skip to main content

Office Faculty & Staff

Administration

Administration

Principal 

George Duarte, Ed. D.
(949) 831 - 2622
gduarte@capousd.org
 

Assistant Principal 

Alfredo Torres, M.Ed.
(949) 831 - 2622
alftorres@capousd.org
 

STAP & ASB Advisor

Sara Hosseini

(949) 831-2622

sakarimihosseini@capousd.org

 

STAP & PAL Advisor

Kalyn Rodriguez
(949) 831-2622
kmrodriguez@capousd.org
 

Counseling

Counselor Last Names A - K

Cherica Will
(949) 831-2622
cjwill@capousd.org
 

Counselor Last Names L - Z

Andy Stratton 
(949) 831-2622
adstratton@capousd.org
Office Staff

Office Staff

Bilingual Community Liaison (Spanish) 

Lindsey Merten 
(949) 831 - 2622
lamerten@capousd.org
 

Attendance

Johanne Padilla
(949) 716-8145
jrpadilla@capousd.org
 

Office Manager

Houpand Parsi 
(949) 831-2622
hnparsi@capousd.org
 

School Clerk II

Pam Rinehart 
(949)831-2622
parinehart@capousd.org
 

Guidance Technician

Sheri Saladow
(949) 831-2622
sasaladow@capousd.org
 

Speech Pathologist 

Sarah O'Brien
(949) 831-2622
saaobrien@capousd.org
 

Guidance Secretary

Mary White
(949) 831-2622
mcwhite@capousd.org